fbpx

Contact

Borealis Eesti OÜ
Registration code 11100242
VAT number EE101206240

Legal address
Valukoja 8
11415 Tallinn

E-mail: info@borealis.ee
Phone: +372 56 252 411

Tallinn showroom

Open on agreement from Monday to Friday

Valukoja 8
Ülemiste City
11415 Tallinn

Location on map

Maia Voites

Head of sales

maia@borealis.ee

Phone: +372 5625 2411

Mirelle Kukk

Sales representative

mirelle@borealis.ee

Phone: Tel: +372 5331 0630

Lauri Rannama

Head of physiotherapy training

lauri@borealis.ee

Phone: +372 5046 584

Katrin Tammaru

Product Sales Representative

katrin@borealis.ee

Phone: Tel: +372 5631 8889

Tartu showroom

Open on agreement from Monday to Friday

Riia street 142
50411 Tartu

Location on map

Timo Simonlatser

CEO

timo@borealis.ee

Phone: +372 5557 2604

Ethel Kümmel

Head of sales

ethel@borealis.ee

Phone: +372 5216 979

Borealis is Estonia’s oldest and most reliable massage chair sales, rental and maintenance expert – more than 300 Borealis massage chairs take care of employees in Estonian companies.

Our physiotherapy products are used by more than 200 specialists and hospitals across Estonia.

The Borealis product range has been thoroughly tested by professionals and recognized by the Estonian Society of Manual Medicine and Chiropractic.